The Rotary Club of Astley will be bringing Father Christmas and his sleigh round the Astley district again just before Christmas.
The evenings and areas are as follows:

Mon 11th December (Route 1)
St. Stephens, Coldalhurst Ln, Fieldhead Ave, Moorgate Dr, M/cr Rd, Crossgill

Tue 12th December (Route 2)
Church Rd, Henfold Rd, Withington Dr, Ellenor Dr, Brindlehurst Dr

Wed 13th December (Route 3)
Stour Rd, Humber Rd, Avon Rd, Whimbrel Rd, Abbey Rd

Thu 14th December (Route 4)
North Lane, Willow Av, Newlands Av, Sherwood Av, Cranworth Av, Windsor Av, Princess Av, Ley Rd, Greenfield Rd, Sunnybank Dr, Parkfield Av

Mon 18th December (Route 5)
Duke St, Brook Drive, Merton Grove, Dunmail Ave, Higher Green Lane, M/cr Rd

Tue 19th December (Route 6)
Ennerdale Rd. Berryfold Way, Thirlmere Av,/Chalfont Dr, Loweswater Av, Astley St.

Wed 20th December (Route 7)
Manchester Rd (St. Mary's School), Green Lane, Caldwell Ave, Lark Hill

Thu 21st December (Route 8)
Higher Green Lane (S of East Lancs Rd), Astley Green (Carol service)

The float will also be at Sainsbury's in Leigh during the daytime on Saturday 16th December and Saturday 23rd December, as well as
at Tesco's in Leigh during the afternoon on Friday 15th December, Thursday 21st December and Friday 22nd December.

We look forward to seeing you all and wish you a very Merry Christmas.


03/12/2017

© Rotary News